Skip to content

2021 Of the Year Award Winners

2021 "Of the Year" Award Winners were announced at GSABA's annual Holiday Gala and Installation of Officers on December 9, 2021.

To qualify, a nominee must be an active GSABA member and has contributed the most to the Association in that year through involvement, commitment, and dedication. A nominee must have not received this award in the past three years. Candidates can be self-nominated, nominated by a colleague, or nominated by a GSABA executive officer.

For more information about the awards program call 210-696-3800.

#GSABA   #Awards   #Winning   #Members   #Congratulations


Associate of the Year

Delayna Kessler

Delayna Kessler

Builder Boost

Associate Legend of the Year

Gary Javore

Gary Javore

Johnson, Christopher, Javore
& Cochran, Inc.

Builder/Developer of the Year

Jeff Czar

Jeff Czar

King Fish Development

Distinguished Single-Family Builder of the Year

Steve Krasoff

Steve Krasoff

Scott Felder Homes

Becky Oliver Lifetime Achievement Award

Jack Inselmann

Jack Inselmann (Retired)

Zonda, fka Metrostudy

Associate Spike of the Year


Gilbert Sanchez


Builder Spike of the Year

Mike Holloway

Mike Hollaway

Mike Hollaway Custom Homes

Spirit Award Winner

Dale Sauer Homes

Membership Grand Prize Winner

Scott Whisenant

Scott Whisenant

StrucSure Home Warranty